Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Friendly staff. L2 charge station

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I have been buying cars from Matt P. since 2011. I know I can trust him. When he moved to Sparta Chevy I knew there had to be a reason. Matt and everyone at Sparta Chevy treat us like family and that's why I won't go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Very nice and helpful when needed to have several things repaired on my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The service writer and technician got the job done in timely manner and got the problem corrected!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Just had an oil change and tires rotation. I find that Sparta Chevy always does good clean work. Just as important the staff is always friendly and great to talk with from parts to services. Even the staff behind the desk that have to bill you out are just amazing. I recommend Sparta Chevy to anyone that ask.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Got my last three cars here

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

they were able to get me in right away and did an amazing job to get my car back to me when i needed it. they went above and beyond to help me. they also were able to give me a loaner car while i waited. i honestly have never had better service anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Fast friendly service. I always have a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

They are great to deal with ! You get an answer right away no games ! You talk to most dealers and you get the phrase " What do I have to do to get you to buy today " , I turn around and walk out the door . I have never gotten that phrase at Sparta Chevy ! A. C. Bedford

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Thank you for all the good service and the kindness from all your employees is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

They are all very professional and very friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. .

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I set up an appointment for a couple of items that needed to be addressed that I had put off and during a time I would not need my vehicle so that Sparta Chevrolet could have what ever time they needed. I was always kept informed on progress of repairs. Repairs were completed before promised date. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Everything they told me was correct, that it takes 4-5 months from ordering a truck to delivery. The truck was more than I expected with all the electronics. It drives beautifully, handles great and is nice and quiet, especially for a diesel. I love this truck. I expect to put more miles on it than my last truck, because it’ll get better fuel mileage.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

TRAILER REVIEW: We finally bit the bullet and purchased our own horse trailer (March 2022). During our long search, all our friends and contacts directed us to call Jim Kelly -- they were absolutely correct! Jim was super to work with -- informative, honest, patient with first-time buyer questions, and he even set us up with the correct hitch/ball for our vehicle. I am so thankful for his help, and am confident of great service in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

If a question couldn’t be answered the sales man took me to the person who knew. No bull salesmanship

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Love the overall experience with smiling, tentative people listening to my concerns and letting me know the outcome in a very short period of time

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Always awesome! Love Sparta Chevy. Best service and people around!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Sparta Chevy has always taken care of us and is always our go to dealership for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I have been buying my new and used vehicles from Sparta Chevrolet for quite a few years. Everytime it is the same experience. GREAT!! Thank you to Connor and the great knowledgeable team for a successful transaction once again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Always friendly and professional. Outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Everyone was kind and helped us out and I really like how there was no talking us into what we don't need

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great Service, Great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

I will recommend Sparta chevy to everyone who needs a vehicle! My experience was amazing with Matt! I walked out with a 2016 equinox with one owner before me. I also just referred my brother there and he was able to walk out with a 2013 Silverado with help from Anna! The team is amazing there! Rich is great at keeping payments in your price range with great coverage/warranty plans! The service department is also great with repairs when needed! Thank you Sparta Chevy for being truly amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Perfect! They had just the car I wanted. We found it online that day, and picked it up that night! Such fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Always Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Extremely helpful and very upfront about all the things I never would have thought to ask. Brought my lease back and they made the trade in process too easy! Definitely will be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Our salesman Daryle, did a great job of helping us select our new truck and monitor the progress of the manufacturing of it. Everyone at the dealership was professional and knowledgeable. We will be back for our next new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great service great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Matt Ploeg in sales and Josh Murray in service are two of the best in the industry. Matt was very attentive in both vehicles we have purchased through him. Josh is always on top of things in the service department. There isn’t a better team than the one at Sparta Chevrolet. Highly recommend these two guys to anybody.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Cody is amazing as always, very quick to help get the appointment scheduled. Took 3 hours for an oil change and 2 emblems switched out. Longer wait than usual but they were extremely busy in the service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

everyone was polite, friendly and helpful with service and questions

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Sparta Chevy is the best!! They are so kind and helpful and provided an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

In for an oil change, 45,000 inspection out in 45 minutes

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

These guys are awesome I won’t go anywhere else to get work done on my truck or buy a vehicle from anyone else except these guys! They’re service department is top notch. Connor makes buying a truck very easy and no games. The best of the best right here!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Love Sparta Chevy, the staff is very nice. I won't go to another dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This is a great place, they always take great care of us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

they good work are the time

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Thank you Matt and all the other Sparta Chevrolet employees my new truck makes 3 vehicles from you all. Looking forward to future purchases. I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

In this market, trying to find a new truck has been frustrating. From the moment I walked in the door, all of those pains were gone. A huge thank you to Anna! While everything happened VERY quickly, it was an extremely pleasant experience and you were great to chat with while we wrote everything up. The entire team was helpful, quick, and before I knew it I was on my way home in my new truck!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

2nd new trailer experience here! We have sent multiple customers their way! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Awesome service department very happy 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I totaled a car out in a car/deer crash this week and was in need of a new vehicle. Everywhere I called and went did not have what I needed on the lots because of the current new vehicle shortage. I called and stopped into Sparta Chevy and was able to put my name to a car that might be delivered sometime mid to late November. Hours later they called me back and advised they had what I was looking for on their lot because a deal had fallen through on the vehicle. They went out of their way ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

I totaled a car out in a car/deer crash this week and was in need of a new vehicle. Everywhere I called and went did not have what I needed on the lots because of the current new vehicle shortage. I called and stopped into Sparta Chevy and was able to put my name to a car that might be delivered sometime mid to late November. Hours later they called me back and advised they had what I was looking for on their lot because a deal had fallen through on the vehicle. They went out of their way ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about the customers needs . i was able to stop in to have something checked without a waiting period to be done . they got me in and out in no time !

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great service as always -- quick and thorough!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This is the second Chevy Silverado I have purchased in less than one year. I didn’t think my 2020 purchase could be improved, but it was. This recent purchase was the easiest transition into a new vehicle I have ever had. Sparta Chevy took care of everything and guided me through every obstacle. Couldn’t be happier with the service they provided

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Anna was so great to work with! She was so helpful and kind and everyone helped make the process go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

polite and caring people ever where

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great Service Glad to see Josh is back

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They were able to get my car in for service right away.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Our lease was ending soon and we were worried that because of the lack of cars out there, we would be in big trouble. Keith at Sparta Chevy called us immediately after a couple Equinox’s came in. He got us one in our budget and we are set now for 3 years.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Good and Courteous Service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Always get the best Service on our vehicles. They go over the top!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Like my experience so much when I purchased my vehicle last year that we returned for another vehicle this year

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They are always considerate of my time, they take great care of my vehicle, prices are fair, and overall just great group of people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Jim at Sparta Trailer went above and beyond to help me. If you're in the market for a horse trailer this is the guy to see.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

A great dealer experience from quote through closing. Nice friendly staff, no pushing, good price on car and loan. I have recommended them several times in the two weeks I have owned the car. My salesman Matt was able to find a very hard to find model for my son where many other dealers failed.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Best Chevy dealer around. They have always done a Great job for me. Simply the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

These people are great. We have bought many vehicles here and we still have our vehicles services here. We will return here.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Stacie is the best so sweet!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Service employees are very helpful and willing to accommodate additional services and answer questions I have. Connor spent a great deal of time with me looking at new vehicles and going through financing options while I waited for service. It is always a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Tell them that I sent you!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anna and Rich were the kindest, and didn’t pressure me into anything. Also props to tell both for coming in on their day off, it was greatly appreciated. I love my new 2019 Chevy Cruze, and I definitely will be going to them in the future! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great service. Super nice people!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very happy with trailer sales and repair.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Felt like I was home with family

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Oil change, tire rotation and SUV inspection was fast and through!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Professional, courteous and prompt.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Staff was courteous and professional through every step of the buying process. They went above and beyond to make sure the transaction was a smooth one, taking into account that I was driving up from Kentucky to do the trade.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Today I purchased my 4th vehicle from this dealership. I would like to say it was just as pleasant as the very first purchase with them. I have shopped at other Chevy dealerships in West Michigan and it always has ended with Spartas sales team making the deal . Thank You Anna for making this happen again!! Ron and Lisa

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great service! Friendly staff!! Awesome people!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Friendly parts staff. Very very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

This is my second purchase with Conner and Sparta Chevrolet and they still do not disappoint! I messaged him on Monday and was driving away on Wednesday. Forever a Sparta Chevy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I love Sparta Chevrolet! With the help of the amazing staff, I was able to leave the lot with the best car imaginable. Thank you so much to Grace, Rich, Dave, and especially Connor for all of the quality assistance. I would definitely recommend this business and these people to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Thorough, friendly, explained and answered my questions completely.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Helpful and go every mile to help u if they don't have it they find it

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding deal on my new Colorado! I will be a lifetime customer with Sparta Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My first experience at Sparta Chevrolet was nothing short of fantastic. Gary in sales hooked me up with the service team when he overheard that my car was giving me some issues. Chris and Jeff got me in and with a loaner to drive, which was a big help for me since we are a 1 vehicle household. I had my car back the very next day. Every staff member I encountered was extremely kind and friendly! I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back to Sparta Chevy for future service needs and will be shopping there for my next ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

All aspects of locating a vehicle and sales was excellent. But; I strongly support covid mask wearing, washing and social distancing. Sales person was knowledgeable and nice only he had a face mask worn more as a chin protector. Lucky, I was already vaccinated otherwise I would have left, reason for not giving a 10.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at Sparta chevy are great people from sales to financing to the service department they call with estimates and prices and let the customers know everything they need to know about there vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2014

We ordered our 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Turbo diesel through this dealership and had no problems. The car arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what we asked for. Everyone was friendly and answered all of our questions. We love the car and the service we received. I would highly recommend this dealership if your looking for quality vehicles. They also sell an large assortment trailers too. We didn't purchase one, but we did get a look at some very nice horse trailers they had available.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review